skip to main content

Yuba City High School

Home of the Honkers!
QUICK LINKS & RESOURCES
PARENT PORTAL
PARENT PORTAL
SINGLE SIGN-ON
SINGLE SIGN-ON
STAFF DIRECTORY
STAFF DIRECTORY
NUTRITION
NUTRITION
STUDENT STORE
STUDENT STORE
BULLETIN
BULLETIN

Counseling

YCHS Counseling Team

 

YCHS Counseling Office

(530)674-4900

 

Victoria Abril                

YCHS Counselor 
vabril@ycusd.org 
Ext. 31126                   
     

Irais Cruz                           

YCHS Counselor
icruz@ycusd.org
Ext. 31123                         
         

Todd Tyler

YCHS Counselor
ttyler@ycusd.org
Ext. 31125
   
     

Trisha Henry

YCHS Counselor
thenry@ycusd.org
Ext. 31122
 

Keyana Mason

YCHS Counselor
kmason@ycusd.org
Ext. 31121
 

Teresa Russell

YCHS Counselor
trussell@ycusd.org
Ext. 31124
 
 
9th and 10th graders counselors are assigned as follows:
 
A-Ch: Mrs. Trisha Henry
 
Cl-Gol: Mrs. Keyana Mason
 
Gom-Kn: Mrs. Irais Cruz
 
Ko-Ore: Mr. Todd Tyler
 
Orn-Sa: Mrs. Victoria Abril
 
Sc-Z: Mrs. Teresa Russell
 
11th and 12th graders will have the same counselor as last year, with the exception of April Hendrix's students will now have Todd Tyler.
 
SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

Wallace Fullerton                         Joshua Guillory

School Psychologist                                       School Psychologist
wfullerton@ycusd.org                                     jguillory@ycusd.org
Ext. 31119                                                       Ext. 31117
YCHS Counseling Announcements
8th Grade parent night
 
Save the date!!

8th Grade parent night
 
Save the date!!

8th grade parent night flyer ychs
Yuba College Cash for College
Please click the link below for flyer.
 

Yuba College Cash for College
Please click the link below for flyer.
 

mind out loud

mind out loud

Register for the Free Student Event, click here.
Mind Out LoudMind Out Loud