skip to main content
QUICK LINKS & RESOURCES
PARENT PORTAL
PARENT PORTAL
SINGLE SIGN-ON
SINGLE SIGN-ON
STAFF DIRECTORY
STAFF DIRECTORY
NUTRITION
NUTRITION
STUDENT STORE
STUDENT STORE
BULLETIN
BULLETIN

Counseling

ychs counselors

YCHS Counseling Team

 

YCHS Counseling Office

(530)674-4900

 

Victoria Abril                

YCHS Counselor 
vabril@ycusd.org 
Ext. 31126                   
     

Irais Cruz                           

YCHS Counselor
icruz@ycusd.org
Ext. 31123                         
         

Todd Tyler 

YCHS Counselor
ttyler@ycusd.org
Ext. 31125
   
     

Trisha Henry

YCHS Counselor
thenry@ycusd.org
Ext. 31122
 

Keyana Mason

YCHS Counselor
kmason@ycusd.org
Ext. 31121
 

Teresa Russell

YCHS Counselor
trussell@ycusd.org
Ext. 31124
 
 
9th and 10th graders counselors are assigned as follows:
 
A-Ch: Mrs. Trisha Henry
 
Cl-Gol: Mrs. Keyana Mason
 
Gom-Kn: Mrs. Irais Cruz
 
Ko-Ore: Mr. Todd Tyler
 
Orn-Sa: Mrs. Victoria Abril
 
Sc-Z: Mrs. Teresa Russell
 
 
 
SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

Wallace Fullerton                         Joshua Guillory

School Psychologist                                       School Psychologist
wfullerton@ycusd.org                                     jguillory@ycusd.org
Ext. 31119                                                       Ext. 31117
YCHS Counseling Announcements
Anti-vaping Art contest

Anti-vaping Art contest

vaping art poster contest
 
 
YCUSD and the TUPE team present an anti-vaping poster contest for middle and high school students.  Submissions are due to Mrs. Henry on Monday, April 18th.  A winner will be selected from each site and the final winner in the district will have their art displayed on a local billboard in town!    
Please note:  Entries should be submitted on standard sized paper (8.5 x 11) for ease in reproduction into posters!
mind out loud

mind out loud

Register for the Free Student Event, click here.
Mind Out LoudMind Out Loud